Main Menu

Explore More

Quick Links

Administration

Dr. Roy R. Montesano
Superintendent of Schools
Secretary: Connie Lourentzatos, Ext. 1316
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x1200
Email: rmontesano@sheawright.com
     
L. Daniel Carlin
Assistant Superintendent for Business
Secretary: Linda Nordone, Ext. 3310
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x3202
Email: dcarlin@sheawright.com
     
Dr. Rachel Kelly
Assistant Superintendent for HR & PPS
Secretary HR: Barbara Vitaliano, Ext. 1315
Secretary PPS: Eileen Fogarty, Ext. 2285
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2402
Email: rkelly@sheawright.com
     
Christine Dowd
Assistant Director of Special Education
CPSE Chairperson
Secretary PPS: Eileen Fogarty, Ext. 2285
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0050. ex 3630
Email: CDowd@sheawright.com
     
Dr. Mara Koetke
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
P/T Sr. Office Assistant: Robin Errico, Ext. 2107
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2407
Email: mkoetke@sheawright.com
     
Brad Ashley
Director of Technology
P/T Sr. Office Assistant: Robin Errico, Ext. 2107
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x 2256
Email: bashley@sheawright.com
     
Joseph Haven
Athletic Director
Secretary: Dawn Hartson, Ext. 3234
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x 3216
Email: jhaven@sheawright.com
     
HIGH SCHOOL    
Ms. Ann Meyer
Principal - High School
Office Assistant: Luisa Colarusso, Ext. 2261
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2227
Email: ameyer@sheawright.com
     
Mr. Marcellus Lessane III
Asst.  Principal  - High/Middle Schools
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2404
Email: mlessane@sheawright.com
     

Aaron Kind
Director of School Counseling
Office Assistant/Registrar: Roseann Silves, Ext. 3305  
Office Assistant: Liz Chiaverini, Ext. 2293

 

Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x3292
Email: akind@sheawright.com

     
MIDDLE SCHOOL    
Mr. Joe Mercora
Principal - Middle School
Secretary: Katie Krieg, Ext. 3800
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x3779
Email: jmercora@sheawright.com
     
Mr. Marcellus Lessane III
Asst. Principal - High/Middle Schools
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2404
Email: mlessane@sheawright.com
     
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL    
Ms. Rakiya Adams
Principal - Elementary School
Secretary: Samantha Maher, Ext. 1304
Office Assistant: Stephanie Grohowski, Ext. 1303
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x1223
Email: radams@sheawright.com
     
Anthony Vaglica
Asst. Principal - Elementary School
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x1252
Email: avaglica@sheawright.com